Short and sweet

Work has me so flippin’ busy I haven’t been able to find time to read my blogs!  I’ve been trying to catch up here and there on the train but sometimes I just want to sit there with my tunes playing and my eyes closed.  This morning when I got on the train there was an unattended backpack in a seat near me.  How crazy is it that one of my first thoughts was that being at ground zero I wouldn’t feel a thing?  Sheesh.

So enough about work; it’s boring and depressing.  But this is hopeful and sums up my own feelings and beliefs.

Plain and simple.

Plain and simple.

Happy Friday!

6 thoughts on “Short and sweet

Leave a Reply

