My New Year’s Eve Plans

cool-Netflix-Marathon-TV-running

 

What? I get up at the butt crack of dawn people! I will not be partying hard or any other way.  I’ll probably watch the rest of the Arrow episodes I have waiting.  On second thought maybe not, there are way more than I can watch in an evening, especially after getting up so early. But I think I can manage three or four before I fall asleep.  And there’s still at least half a bottle of Jack’s honey whiskey so there’s that.

Happy New Year everyone!  May you be blessed with good health and whatever makes you happy in 2016!

12 thoughts on “My New Year’s Eve Plans

Leave a Reply

